jnroption.blogg.se

Download resharper vscode
Download resharper vscode







Webstorm is making me much more productive, giving me features that R# provides, whilst Rider is much the same, though there are some stability issues. So, at the suggestion of a friend I returned to Webstorm and am giving Rider another try. NET Core but basic stuff just doesn't work, such as the 'ctor' code snippet in C# (try it), 'generate property' (which should really be 'generate field'). Renaming a symbol in a file only renames references in the same file, leaving me hunting down the broken references. The editor offers zero assistance for bringing in Imports. I've had no success with the chrome debugger extension and been unable to resolve the ECONNREFUSED 127.0.0.1:9222, even with the advice given on their github page. Whilst I do like the editor, and I'd prefer to refer to it as just that, an editor not an IDE, I find my productivity with the tool is severely hampered. NET Core backend, and have been using VS Code for both 'solutions' (standalone projects). I've been coding solidly now an Angular 2 application with a. I'm not one of those who is afraid to admit I was wrong. allows me to remove the unnecessary using statements in one go. F8 navigates through warnings and Ctrl +. What I'd give to Alt + Page Up to them and then Alt + Enter to remove the lot! Right now I'm staring at a bunch of 'using' statements that Code is warning me aren't required. Perhaps the VS Code team will plug (no pun intended) the gap that currently exists. I also like the flexibility to work on my Mac so VS 2015 is not an option, not unless I run Window as a VM and am happy for the fan to kick-in and the battery to drain. I've used full VS for the last 16 years but it's time to move on. The workflow is different too with the command line featuring heavily in the new world. There's nothing but friction and hassle from the project/solution-based approach,not to mention the slowness/bloat of the IDE. I doubt any serious web developers would even entertain using VS2015 for web development of modern applications.

download resharper vscode download resharper vscode

I just want Resharper in my preferred editor VS Code and I'm prepared to keep paying the licence fee for it. Apologies if this comes across rather bluntly, but I have no interest in Webstorm or Rider.









Download resharper vscode